Cubbinz/http://cubbinz.deviantart.com/art/Broken-Doll-179171275

Introducing Human Parts

A collection for humans and those who love them

Stephanie Georgopulos
Human Parts
Published in
Jul 1, 2013

--

Welcome! I’m your host, Stephanie Georgopulos, and this is Human Parts.

In the spirit of simplicity, Human Parts is a collection of fiction and non-fiction that aims to explore the patchwork of the human condition. It’s you (hopefully). It’s me (definitely). It’s narratives over news. It’s the stories we tell ourselves and more importantly, the stories we want to share with others.

Sound vague? That’s because it is. I could never tell someone’s story better than they can tell their own, which is why I invite you to do exactly that: tell your own. However you choose. All experiences are welcome. Prose and poetry are encouraged. Email HiHumanParts@gmail.com to get involved. I look forward to listening to you.

--

--

Stephanie Georgopulos
Human Parts

creator & former editor-in-chief of human parts. west coast good witch. student of people. find me: stephgeorgopulos.com